PCC Dates and Members for 2018 - 2019

The Parochial Church Council (PCC), in conjunction with the Vicar, oversees all the mission and ministry of the church and represents all those on the electoral roll.

Ex Officio members of the council are currently:

Rev Jeremy Follett (Vicar)
Meriel Dixon (Church Warden)
Kevin Vaughan (Church Warden & Lay Vice Chair)                 

There are three Deanery Synod representatives:

Meriel Dixon (also Diocesan Synod)
Brenda Everest
Anthony Harris

And nine elected representatives:

Jonathan Carter
Becki Chafe
Paul Collis (Treasurer)
Clinton Elston
Jackie Kenealy
Kate Kent
Sue Medlycott
Jacy Rodrigues
John Sear

We are always eager to hear from you in one way or another.

This can mean a simple conversation with one of the above, or writing a letter to the PCC Secretary. Alternatively you may attend meetings as an observer, although you cannot speak to the meeting without permission.

If you ever plan to attend please do let the Secretary, Church Wardens or Vicar know beforehand.

The next APCM will be held on Sunday 7th April 2019